Deleting a Database

A database can be deleted only by its owner. If you want to delete a database, follow the steps described below:

Click the Setup link in the top right corner of the window.

Select the Database tab.

Choose Database > Delete Database in the setup menu. The system will display the following page:

To confirm deletion, click Yes, delete this database. In the displayed dialog box choose OK. To cancel the operation, click No, don’t delete.

Next: Resources