Deleting a Database

Only the owner of a database can delete it. If you want to delete a database, follow the steps described below:

  1. Click the Setup link in the top right corner of the window.

  2. Select the Database tab.

  3. Choose Database > Delete Database from the setup menu. The system will display the following page:

    Database Deletion

  4. To confirm deletion, click Yes, delete this database. In the displayed dialog box, choose OK. To cancel the operation, click No, don't delete.