Recycle Bin

All records deleted from tables are removed to the Recycle Bin. You can see the Recycle Bin link in the left menu of any table, if you are in the User Mode.

The records kept in the Recycle Bin will be deleted automatically 30 days after the deletion.

Moreover, only users with Full Access or Manage Data or Manage Users and Data option chosen in the Setup Permission can see all deleted records in the Recycle Bin, otherwise a user can see only records deleted by this user.

There may be cases, when you need to restore deleted records or remove them at all from the database. For doing this you should click on the Recycle Bin link.

As a result, you can see the list of deleted records grouped by table names. If you want to restore some deleted records, you should select the records you need and click on the Restore button. In case you need to delete records from your database, chose these records and press the Delete button placed near a table name.

Please note, that the Name column displays the values of columns defined by the Default Record Picker of a table.

Next: System Buttons included into View