Recycle Bin

All records deleted from tables are moved to the Recycle Bin. You can see the Recycle Bin link in the left menu of any table if you are in the User Mode.

The records kept in the Recycle Bin will be automatically deleted 30 days after the deletion.

Moreover, only users with Full Access, Manage Data, or Manage Users and Data options chosen in the Setup Permission can see all deleted records in the Recycle Bin; otherwise, a user can see only records deleted by this user.

There may be cases when you need to restore deleted records or remove them altogether from the database. To do this, click on the Recycle Bin link.

Recycle Bin

As a result, you can see the list of deleted records grouped by table names. If you want to restore some deleted records, you should select the records you need and click on the Restore button. In case you need to delete records from your database, choose these records and press the Delete button placed near a table name.

Recycle Bin Restore

Please note that the Name column displays the values of columns defined by the Default Record Picker of a table.